Home » Tag Archives: vedic astrology

Tag Archives: vedic astrology

Significance of the Twelve Houses in Vedic Astrology

Like the 12 zodiac signs in astrology, the Vedic astrology believes in 12 houses, or Bhavas encompasses every aspect of a person’s life. According to Vedic Astrology, each sign rules a house. A Kundli, also known as the birth chart, consists of 12 equal sections or houses with the signs beginning counter-clockwise, forming a 360° angle. These houses are of ...

Read More »


According to Indian Vedic Astrology Brihaspati is also called Guru (Jupiter). This is the biggest of all planets. This planet represents the color: yellow. Those who have more effect of Jupiter in their Birth Chart can become a Teacher, Lawyer, Judge, Scholar,Astrologer or Jeweler. A person owning a Book Shop,AyurvedaClinics, Library,PrintingMachine etc. too is the effect of Jupiter in their Birth Chart.   Jupiter is an auspicious planet ...

Read More »

Order Prediction

Order Marriage Prediction