Home » Horoscope » Indian Astrology Secrets – Parivartan Yoga in the Horoscope
horoscope houses exchange indira gandhi kundali

Indian Astrology Secrets – Parivartan Yoga in the Horoscope

Indian astrology is an invaluable gift to the world. It is like a magical mirror which enable us to peep into the future. If you are having a little knowledge of Indian astrology then this article will be very important for you and you will certainly go through a new experience.

Astrology Secret – Planets collaboration

For the ease of my esteemed readers the basic information of astrology is as follows:-  There are Twelve Zodiac Sign as follows:-

  1. Aries
  2. Taurus
  3. Gemini
  4. Cancer
  5. Leo
  6. Virgo
  7. Libra
  8. Scorpio
  9. Sagittarius
  10. Capricorn
  11. Aquarius
  12. Pisces

These 12 zodiac sign are governed by 7 planets.

1 Sun Leo
2 Moon Cancer
3 Mars Aries Scorpio
4 Jupiter Sagittarius Pisces
5 Venus Taurus Libra
6 Mercury Gemini Virgo
7 Saturn Capricorn Aquarius

You will see the 12 houses in the horoscope birth chart for the 12 zodiac sign. The parivartan yog becomes when one planet sits in the zodiac sign of the other planet and the other planet sits in his zodiac sign.

In other words, the Horoscope birth chart becomes very special when two planet in the horoscope interchange their respective zodiac sign. It means at least two planet become the beneficial for the native. This is similar to the situation in which you look after the house of someone & in return he also look after your house. This is particular planetary situation because both the planet are depend on each other.

This dependency make the effects of the planet completely positive. The power of both the planet increase manifold. Now the question arise when the native will be benefited of this situation. The answer is very simple & quite: the native will be benefited of this parivartan yog in the Vinshotari Dasha & AntarDasha of the concerned planet. This time becomes very fortunate for the native.

Indira Gandhi Horoscope & Parivartan Yoga (Interchange of zodiac signs by planets) as per Indian Astrology

Let us try to understand the parivartan you by explaining the Horoscope birth chart of Smt. Indira Gandhi, the Prime Minister of India. In this chart, there are three parivartan yog.

Secrets of Astrology - Horoscope houses exchange

First, Saturn is in the Moon’s Zodiac sign and Moon is in Saturn‘s Zodiac sign

Second, Mars is in sun’s sign Leo and Sun is in the Mars’s zodiac sign Scorpio.

Third, Venus is in Jupiter’s zodiac sign Sagittarius and Jupiter is in Taurus, Venus’s sign.

Total six planet are creating parivartan yog. It is very big Raj Yoga. The whole world know the power and capabilities of Smt. Indira Gandhi. There was no one to compare her.

In fact, Parivartan Yog is very big Raj Yog and it can be compared with exalted planet.

Astrology Secret – Parivartan Yoga by Nakshatras

The formation of Parivartan Yog is possible not only with the zodiac sign but also with the Nakshatra. If one planet is in the nakshatra of other planet and the other planet is in the nakshatra of first one, then it will also be similar to the parivartan yog. For example:- if Moon is in the Dhanishtha Nakshatra and Mars is in the ShravanNakshatra then it will also be the Parivartan yog.




  1. Saili 08/09/1995
    Time_11.09 AM
    Jajapur, Odisha
    Sir , I am trying to get in medical college for almost 3 years..Is there any chance in 2018 ?
    Will I become a doctor ?? Plz sir reply

Leave a Reply

Order Prediction

Order Marriage Prediction